Naval Support Activity Philadelphia

  

Monday, July 22, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Fall Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Thursday, September 19, 2019

11:30AM

Philadelphia - Festive Fall 5K Run/Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Monday, October 7, 2019

35 & Over Basketball Tournament Registration

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, October 24, 2019

11:30AM

Spooky Run/Walk 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

4:30PM

35 & Over Basketball Tournament Coaches Meeting

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

35 & Over Basketball Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

9:15AM

Dance W/M.E.E.

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Monday, July 22, 2019

4:30PM

Yoga

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Thursday
5:45PM

Dance W/M.E.E.

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

7:15AM

Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
11:15AM

Yoga

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:15PM

Body Sculpt

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

11:15AM

Zumba

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday
12:15PM

Circuit

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, July 25, 2019

4:15PM

Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday