Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Sign up now to play Call of Duty: Warzone with Navy MWR ESPORTS

Sign up online at https://www.navymwr.org/esports

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, July 17, 2020

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone Tournament & Watch Party

At Home with MWR

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Saturday, September 5, 2020

8:30AM

Family Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, September 7, 2020

7:00AM

Fall Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Monday, September 14, 2020

Pickleball Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

11:30AM

Fall Fun Run/Walk 5K

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Home Run Derby

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Monday, October 5, 2020

Soccer League

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Volleyball League

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Fitness Challenge Run

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, October 29, 2020

11:30AM

Spooky Run/Walk 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

35 & Over 3 on 3 Basketball

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, November 9, 2020

Ping Pong Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Family Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Free Throw Knock Out

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Monday, January 11, 2021

40-Day Fitness Resolution Challenge

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Basketball League 2021

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center