NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

The state of the art Fitness and Wellness Center has over 50 pieces of cardio equipment. Our trained and certified staff is available for Fitness Assessments and to answer all of your fitness questions. The Fitness Center also holds over 15 Group Exercise classes each week offered throughout the day to meet any schedule. The Fitness Program sponsors quarterly 5K run/walks, fitness special events,  and a variety of incentive programs. Locker rentals are available. Memberships are available for Contractors and Retired DoD Civilians.

Programs and classes:

  • NOFFS courses offered quarterly
  • CFL course
  • Command PT
  • Personal trainer (by appointment)
  • Fitness enhancement training (FEP)
  • Fitness clinics
  • Boot camp sessions

Sports/Special Events:

  • Intramural flag football
  • Intramural soccer
  • Intramural softball
  • Intramural basketball
  • Intramural volleyball
  • Home Run Derby
  • Quarterly 5K Runs/walk
  • 3-point Shoot-Out
  • Dodgeball tournament
  • Ultimate Frisbee
  • Indoor Triathlon
  • Tennis tournament
  • Ping Pong tournament

Indoor amenities:

  • Basketball court
  • Volleyball court
  • Tennis court
  • Soccer court

Outdoor amenities:

  •  2 softball fields
  •  1 Multipurpose field
  •  2 Tennis courts
  •  1 Basketball court

Events

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Saturday, September 5, 2020

8:30AM

Family Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, September 7, 2020

7:00AM

Fall Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Monday, September 14, 2020

Pickleball Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Disc Golf Series

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

11:30AM

Fall Fun Run/Walk 5K

Monday, October 5, 2020

Soccer League

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Volleyball League

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Fitness Challenge Run

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, October 29, 2020

11:30AM

Spooky Run/Walk 5K

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

35 & Over 3 on 3 Basketball

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, November 9, 2020

Ping Pong Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Family Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Free Throw Knock Out

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Turkey Trot 5K Run/Walk

NSA Philadelphia - Softball Field

Monday, January 11, 2021

40-Day Fitness Resolution Challenge

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Basketball League 2021

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Monday, February 8, 2021

Dodgeball Tournament

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Family Boot Camp

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center

Thursday, March 4, 2021

3 Point Shoot Out

NSA Philadelphia - Fitness Center